Sundial (2021)


CD & Digital download available!


Sundial is an esoteric record comprising of rock, funk, ska, soulful ballads and afro-pop music. Recorded during the music industry’s “Grand Pause” of 2020, guitarist Carl Verheyen adopted an “anything goes” concept and musical variety is the theme.
  1. Sundial
  2. Kaningie
  3. Clawhammer Man
  4. Never Again
  5. Garfunkel (it Was All Too Real)
  6. People Got To Be Free
  7. Spiral Glide
  8. Michelle’s Song
  9. No Time For a Kiss
  10. Sundial Slight Return

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
your media

CD + Digital Combo Pack, Buy CD, Buy Digital Album, Buy Vinyl LP, LP, CD, Digital Combo Pack